Holiday Homes

Info Holiday Homes

ART.Quartier invites you and your family to enjoy our fully equipped, stress-free holiday homes where you can enjoy your holiday completely at ease. All homes are spacious, bright and comfortably furnished. 4-10 people can easily be accommodated, with enough space even for a maximum of 29 people. Additionally the studio can be rented for family celebrations, seminars and workshops.

From May 1st 2016 3 apartments (each 20msq) can also be reserved for 2 people or individuals. Each apartment has its own bathroom, small kitchen area, fireplace, TV and a charming terrace with wonderful views over the horse pastures and the Barth River. More photos and details to follow soon.

In each holiday home you can view original artwork from contemporary artists. On the south-facing side each home boasts its own wooden veranda with garden furniture and grill. The kids can explore the entire property to their hearts content, let off steam on the trampoline, cuddle our pets, play in the garden and treehouse, all whilst you soak up the summer sun or relax in the sauna.

The generously sized kitchen-living areas provide plenty of space for friends and family…to cook, chat, play, read and relax. Or you can have a cozy evening in front of the fire. Every home is equipped with central heating and Satellite TV and the main bathrooms have both baths and showers.

There is parking available directly in front of the house. Breakfast or bread-roll service is possible on request. We will gladly pre-stock the fridge at your request, organize babysitting services, make appointments for massage etc.

You are welcome to bring along your own pets by prior arrangement. And having a holiday with your own horse is of course possible with us.

Ferienhäuser

Info

Die drei Ferienhäuser des ART.Quartier laden Sie und Ihre Familie ein, sich rundum wohl zu fühlen. Alle Häuser sind geräumig, hell und komfortabel eingerichtet und bieten viel Platz für jeweils 4 bis 10 Personen. Selbst für Gruppen bis max. 29 Personen ist ausreichend Platz. Zusätzlich kann das Studio für Familienfeiern, Seminare und Workshops gemietet werden.

Ab 1. Mai 2016 können außerdem 3 Apartments á 20 m2 für je 2 Personen zusätzlich gebucht werden! Jedes Apartment hat ein eigenes Bad, eine kleine Küchenzeile, Kamin, TV und eine kleine Terrasse mit wunderbarem Blick auf die Pferdekoppel und die Barthe. Fotos und nähere Details folgen in Kürze!

In jedem Ferienhaus finden Sie Original-Kunstwerke zeitgenössischer Künstler.

Alle Ferienhäuser haben auf der Südseite eine eigene Holzterasse mit Gartenmöbeln und Grill. Ihre Kinder können sich auf dem gesamten Grundstück mit Naturgarten, Baumhaus, Trampolin austoben und mit unseren Haustieren schmusen, während Sie sich im Garten sonnen oder in unserer Sauna entspannen.

Die großzügig geschnittenen Wohnküchen bieten viel Platz für Freunde und Familien …zum Kochen, Quatschen, Spielen, Lesen und Entspannen. Oder Sie machen sich mal einen gemütlichen Abend mit offenem Feuer am Kamin. Selbstverständlich hat jedes Haus Zentralheizung und Sat-TV. Die Bäder sind alle mit Badewanne und Dusche ausgestattet.

Parkmöglichkeiten befinden sich direkt vor dem Haus. Frühstück oder Brötchenservice ist auf Anfrage möglich. Gerne können wir vor Ihrer Ankunft den Kühlschrank auffüllen, einen Babysitter organisieren, einen mobilen Massagetermin für Sie arrangieren u.v.m..

Ihre Haustiere können Sie nach Absprache gerne mitbringen. Selbst ein Urlaub mit dem eigenen Pferd ist bei uns möglich.